DiaCatalog

get organized

The reliable and secure control center for your data regarding catalogs, products and customers.

DIACATALOG - BENEFIT

A central, comprehensive data management is indispensable for modern corporate management, whether it is for purchasing, production or sales. DIACATALOG supports the efficient workflow along the entire value added chain. Individual data that is continuous and always current guarantee secure and faultless communication without frictional loss. Apply this multifunctional e-solution to optimize your internal and external sales processes and order processes. Make sure to profit from high and stable data quality and a standardized exchange of information. And -- reduce your costs of transaction and processing.

DIAPCATALOG

DIACATALOG - PERFORMANCE

DIACATALOG is the electronic control center for your data regarding catalogs, products and customers; module DIAPROCURE is designated for suppliers, module DIASALES for the e- shop. DIACATALOG enables you to individually record, maintain, structure and differentiate your data. Comprehensive standards of identification and classification unify your business processes, improve your customer relationships and open up new potential for your company.

Advantages:
Features:
  • multifunctional e-solution for central data management
  • continuous, current and individual data
  • high and stable data quality
  • secure and faultless communication
  • more efficient workflow
  • reduced costs of transaction and processing
  • manufacturer products / multimedia catalogs
  • ERP products / partner catalogs
  • customer products / individual customer catalogs
  • hierarchy / classification according to ecl@ss, UN/SPSC, proficl@ss
  • support of own catalog hierarchies
  • individual assortment  of goods
  • automatic, semi-automatic and manual master data synchronization of data in the ERP
    systems / merchandise management systems
  • internationality through multilingualism
  • simple catalog importing BMEcat,  CSV)

DIACATALOG – CAPABILITY

Whether dealing with individual customer data (e.g. price lists, material numbers, special assortments) or variable standards of identification and classification (e.g. ecl@ss, UN/SPSC, proficl@ss), DIACATALOG gives you the optimal basis for unique identification and uniform description of individual company and product data. Flexible exchange formats for importing and cataloging (e.g. BMEcat, CSV, Excel structures) provide faultless connection to your ERP / merchandise management system and a range of functions, such as comparison of product data, individual price checking, catalog release and many more.

DIACATALOG – IN PRACTICE

Accurate master data determines the completeness of e-business solutions. DIACATALOG
simplifies your individual catalog maintenance and reduces your processing costs drastically.
You only have to centrally enter your master data once and all interested parties are automatically taken care of, in their appropriate target groups. Owing to differentiated catalog profiling, you
can prepare product catalogs for various areas of application or manage customized catalogs which contain such information as prices, discounts or general contract data.

DiaCatalog

get organized

Die zuverlässige, sichere Zentrale für Ihre Katalog-, Produkt- und Kundendaten.

DIACATALOG - BENEFIT

Ob Einkauf, Produktion oder Verkauf: Ein zentrales, umfassendes Datenmanagement ist für eine moderne Unternehmensführung unerlässlich. DIACATALOG unterstützt den effizienten Workflow über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette. Durchgängige, stets aktuelle, individuelle Daten garantieren eine sichere, fehlerfreie Kommunikation ohne Reibungsverluste. Nutzen Sie diese multifunktionale E-Lösung zur Optimierung Ihrer internen und externen Vertriebs- und Bestellprozesse! Profitieren Sie von einer hohen, stabilen Datenqualität und einem standardisierten Informationsaustausch! Reduzieren Sie Ihre Transaktions- und Prozesskosten!

DIAPROCURE

DIACATALOG - LEISTUNG

DIACATALOG ist die elektronische Zentrale zur Verwaltung von Katalog-, Produkt- und Kundendaten: Im Modul DIAPROCURE für den Lieferanten, im Modul DIASALES für den E-Shop. Sie können mit DIACATALOG Daten individuell erfassen, pflegen, strukturieren und differenzieren. Umfassende Identifikations- und Klassifikationsstandards vereinheitlichen Ihre Geschäftsprozesse, verbessern Ihre Kundenbeziehungen und erschließen neue Potentiale für Ihr Unternehmen.

Vorteile:
Features:
  • Multifunktionale E-Lösung für das zentrale Datenmanagement
  • Durchgängige, aktuelle, individuelle Daten
  • Hohe, stabile Datenqualität
  • Sichere, fehlerfreie Kommunikation
  • Effizienter Workflow
  • Reduzierung von Transaktions- und Prozesskosten
  • Herstellerartikel / Multimediakataloge
  • ERP-Artikel / Partnerkataloge
  • Kundenartikel / individuelle Kundenkataloge
  • Hierarchie / Klassifikation nach ecl@ss, UN/SPSC, proficl@ss
  • Unterstützung eigener Kataloghierarchien
  • Individuelle Sortimente
  • Automatische, halbautomatische und manuelle Stammdatenabgleiche der ERP-/ Warenwirtschaftssystem Daten
  • Internationalität durch Mehrsprachigkeit
  • Einfache Katalogimporte (BMEcat, CSV)

DIACATALOG – FUNKTION

Ob individuelle Kundendaten wie Preislisten, Materialnummern, spezielle Sortimente oder variable Identifikations- und Klassifikationsstandards wie ecl@ss, UN/SPSC oder proficl@ss: DIACATALOG bietet Ihnen die optimale Basis zur eindeutigen Kennzeichnung und einheitlichen Beschreibung individueller Firmen- und Produkt-Daten. Flexible Import- und Katalogaustauschformate wie BMEcat, CSV und Excel-Strukturen ermöglichen die problemlose Anbindung an Ihr ERP-/Warenwirtschaftssystem und eine Reihe von Funktionen wie Produkdatenvergleich, individuelle Preisprüfung, Katalogfreigabe u.v.m.

DIACATALOG – PRAXIS

E-Business-Lösungen werden erst durch qualitativ hochwertige Stammdaten komplett. DIACATALOG vereinfacht Ihre individuelle Katalogpflege und reduziert Ihre Prozesskosten drastisch. Sie müssen Stammdaten nur einmal zentral pflegen, alle Interessenten werden zielgruppengerecht und automatisch damit versorgt. Dank differenzierter Katalogprofile können Sie Produktkataloge für unterschiedliche Anwendungsbereiche bereitstellen oder kundenindividuelle Kataloge verwalten, die Informationen wie Preise, Rabatte oder allgemeine Vertragsdaten beinhalten.