DiaProcure

focus your real business

The electronic procurement
platform for optimizing your
purchasing processes

DIAPROCURE - BENEFIT

DIAPROCURE is an ideal solution for small and medium-sized companies (SME’s) in terms of process optimization and lowering costs in the purchasing and procurement areas. DIAPROCURE provides you with an individual procurement platform which enables a simple and efficient coordination between suppliers, purchasers and users. The latest technologies guarantee maximal flexibility, transparency and efficiency. Due to simple integration with existing IT systems, your processing costs can be reduced to virtually zero. Use DIAPROCURE to meet your goals. Save time, money and resources.

DIAPROCURE

DIAPROCURE - PERFORMANCE

DIAPROCURE allows you to carry out simple, effective and integrated ordering processes in your company. A system that is tailored to your needs provides you with selected supplier catalogs having uniform, comfortable and comprehensive search functions for products and suppliers, all using your corporate design. Being a multiple solution for clients and suppliers, DIAPROCURE optimizes, automates and rationalizes your internal and external procurement processes. Reduce costs and workflow running times, as you do not need to set up an IT infrastructure nor adapt data. A comprehensive C parts management and procurement tasking of A+B parts unburden your entire purchasing.

Advantages:
Features:
  • efficient process optimization
  • cost reduction and procurement controlling
  •  increase in process stability, error prevention
  •  reduction of maverick buying
  •  reduction of throughput time/replenishment lead time
  •  standardization and streamlining of procurement assortment (reduction /concentration of number of suppliers)
  • faster transactions
  • more quality, more transparency
  • quick implementation
  • no investment risk
  • multi-client and multi-supplier capabilities
  • direct connection to suppliers -- 100% mapping of procurement processes
  • depiction of individual workflows, accounts and shopping cart rights
  • order proposals, list of favorites, parts lists
  • management of shipping methods, delivery addresses and billing addresses
  • diverse user privileges e.g. budgeting, registration, accounts
  • order tracking, status request, receiving functions
  • module for controlling the storage of consignment and Kanban
  • import and export interfaces
  • internationality through multilingualism
  • user-friendly, intuitive web front end; user-optimized search
  • central operation and hosting

DIAPROCURE – CAPABILITY

DIAPROCURE speaks the same language as your purchasing and reproduces your workflow into the procurement process, from the automatic order booking to the electronic invoice. Together with your supplier, you can manage your stocks automatically, online and without vouchers. Any requirements for materials, services or configurable products can be centrally monitored and controlled. Flexible workflows cover situations in which clearance and authorization are needed. Releases take place comfortably, by e-mail.

Your parameters are individually, flexibly and easily adaptable, whether for catalog classification, product search or product data administration. The supplementary module, DIASCAN Light, also provides simple and comfortable order entry by use of a scanner. DIASCAN Professional enables a dynamic management of outsourced stocks, provides consignment warehouses with automatic replenishment control, and ensures 100% stock reliability of the articles provided.

DIAPROCURE – IN PRACTICE

Thanks to DIAPROCURE, one must no longer search laboriously through paper catalogs for a desired product. Involved departmental searches and updating of licenses and permits become a thing of the past, as does undertaking cumbersome ordering by fax or e-mail. DIAPROCURE helps to lighten the workload of a purchasing department, so that one can concentrate more on important tasks. This positively affects employee satisfaction and the working atmosphere. Utilize this procurement solution to help achieve your objectives.

DiaProcure

focus your real business

Die elektronische Beschaffungs-
plattform zur Optimierung Ihrer Einkaufsprozesse.

DIAPROCURE - BENEFIT

DIAPROCURE ist eine ideale Lösung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) zur Prozessoptimierung und Kostensenkung im Bereich Einkauf und Beschaffung. Mit DIAPROCURE erhalten Sie Ihre individuelle elektronische Beschaffungsplattform, die eine einfache, effiziente Abstimmung zwischen Lieferanten, Einkäufern und Anwendern ermöglicht. Neueste Technologien garantieren maximale Flexibilität, Transparenz und Effizienz. Durch die einfache Integration in bestehende IT-Systeme können Sie Ihre Prozesskosten auf nahezu null minimieren. Nutzen Sie DIAPROCURE für Ihre Ziele. Sparen Sie Zeit, Geld und Ressourcen!

DIAPROCURE

DIAPROCURE - LEISTUNG

Mit DIAPROCURE realisieren Sie einfach, effektiv und ganzheitlich die Bestellprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen. Das auf Sie zugeschnittene System liefert Ihnen ausgewählte Lieferantenkataloge mit einheitlichen, komfortablen, produkt- und lieferantenübergreifenden Suchfunktionen in Ihrem Unternehmensdesign. Als Multi-Mandanten- und -Lieferanten-Kataloglösung optimiert, automatisiert und rationalisiert DIAPROCURE Ihre internen und externen Beschaffungsprozesse. Sie müssen keine eigene IT-Infrastruktur aufbauen, keine Daten pflegen und senken so Kosten und Ablaufzeiten Ihrer Workflows. Ein umfassendes C-Teilemanagement und Funktionen zur Beschaffung von A+B-Teilen entlasten Ihren gesamten Einkauf.

Vorteile:
Features:
  • Effiziente Prozessoptimierung
  • Kostenreduzierung und Einkaufscontrolling
  • Erhöhung der Prozessstabilität, Fehlervermeidung
  • Reduktion des Maverick Buyings
  • Reduktion der Durchlaufzeit/Wiederbeschafffungszeit
  • Standardisierung und Straffung des Beschaffungssortiments (Reduktion/Konzentration der Lieferantenanzahl)
  • Schnellere Transaktionen
  • Mehr Qualität, mehr Transparenz
  • Schnelle Implementierung
  • Kein Investitionsrisiko
  • Multi-Mandanten- und -Lieferantenfähig
  • Direktanbindung von Lieferanten – hundertprozentige Abbildung des Beschaffungsprozesses
  • Darstellung individueller Workflows, Kostenstellen, Warenkorbrechte
  • Bestellvorschläge, Favoritenlisten, Stücklisten
  • Verwaltung Versandarten, Lieferanschriften, Rechnungsanschriften
  • Vielfältige Benutzerrechte wie Budgetierungen, Registrierung, Kostenstellen
  • Auftragstracking, Statusabfragen, Wareneingangsfunktionen
  • Modul zur Steuerung von Konsi- und Kanban-Lagern
  • Import-/Exportschnittstellen
  • Internationalität durch Mehrsprachigkeit
  • Anwenderfreundliches, intuitives Web-Frontend, benutzerfreundliche Suche
  • Zentraler Betrieb und Hosting

DIAPROCURE – FUNKTION

DIAPROCURE spricht die Sprache Ihres Einkaufs und bildet Ihren Workflow in der Beschaffung ab: von der automatischen Bestellbuchung bis hin zur elektronischen Rechnung. Gemeinsam mit Ihren Lieferanten können Sie automatisch, online und beleglos Ihr Materiallager verwalten. Jeder Bedarf an Materialien, Dienstleistungen oder konfigurierbaren Produkten kann zentral gesteuert und verfolgt werden. Szenarien zu Freigaben und Genehmigungen werden durch flexible Workflows abgedeckt. Freigaben erfolgen komfortabel per E-Mail.

Ob Katalog-Gliederung, Produktsuche oder Produktdatenpflege: Ihre Parameter lassen sich individuell, flexibel und einfach anpassen. Mithilfe des Zusatzmoduls DIASCAN light können Sie einfach und komfortabel Ihre Bestellerfassung auch per Scanner vornehmen.
DIASCAN professional erlaubt eine dynamische Verwaltung von outgesourcten Materiallagern, Konsignationslagern mit einer automatischen Nachschubsteuerung und gewährleistet eine 100%-Bestandssicherheit der bereitgestellten Artikel.

DIAPROCURE – PRAXIS

Dank DIAPROCURE müssen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Produkt nicht mehr umständlich im Papierkatalog suchen, keinen Genehmigungstourismus durch Ihre Abteilungen pflegen und keine umständlichen Fax- oder E-Mail-Bestellungen vornehmen. DIAPROCURE hält Ihrem Einkauf den Rücken für eigentliche Aufgaben frei und wirkt sich positiv auf Ihre Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und Ihr Betriebsklima aus. Nutzen Sie diese innovative Beschaffungslösung für Ihre Ziele.