DiaSales

small step. big business

High-performance shop systems and information systems for your successful online sales

DIASALES - BENEFIT

Planning on optimizing your web shop, making your start in e-commerce, or designing more efficient B2B processes? You are well-advised in choosing DIASALES. The visually attractive shop system, which is also immediately applicable, can be quickly, easily and seamlessly integrated into your online and offline channels. This enables a wide range of functions for extending your sales activities. Cash in on having simplified business processes, efficient synergies and an innovative multi-channel approach. Create a professional portal for customers and service. Achieve higher added value to your B2B business. Make your business future-proof.

DIASALES

DIASALES - PERFORMANCE

DIASALES is a software solution that is efficient, scalable and can be structured flexibly. It quickly and simply gives you an online marketplace that meets all demands. DIASALES delivers an optimal basis for an attractive, efficient and successful online business by means of the newest technologies in modern e-commerce, marketing tools and integrated search engine optimization. DIASALES also creates new chances and potential in the B2B sector. Improved intercompany relationships and innovative sales strategies resulting from DIASALES make it a valuable instrument for your strategic corporate management.

Advantages:
Features:
  • out-of-the-box solution
  • short introductory phase
  • sustainable technology
  • manufacturer support
  • high performance, highly available and secure
  • individually expandable and adaptable
  • internationality due to multilingualism
  • individually outfitted with your company design
  • high-performance search and navigation functions, full-text search, fuzzy search, highly scalable, configurable to stop words and synonyms, etc.
  • efficient order processing
  • dynamic and customized configuration of catalogs and product range
  • real-time displays of prices and availability
  • numerous evaluation possibilities and statistics
  • easy administration
  • individual and simple catalog management
  • internationality through multilingualism
  • one’s own CMS module
  • OCI interface (Open Catalog Interface)

DIASALES – CAPABILITY

As a multifunctional e-shop, DIASALES meets all the requirements of a modern and flexible shopping platform. Whether it is a brand shop, a B2B channel, system setup/modifications, packaging or analysis – you can individually customize and expand your store as desired. Thanks to the trouble-free integration of various backend systems and process mapping, you can quickly and easily link with your market partners.

Intuitive operation and uncomplicated backend makes this system the right choice for your business.

DIASALES – IN PRACTICE

DIASALES offers you the possibility of using the current structural change in technology for achieving your goals and arrange that your company is future-proof. You will profit from new marketing concepts, from new forms of coordination in the value chain, and will be able to sell your products in a way that is faster, more customer-specific and profitable.

DiaSales

small step. big business

Das leistungsfähige Shop- und Informationssystem für Ihren erfolgreichen Online-Verkauf.

DIASALES - BENEFIT

Sie wollen Ihren Webshop optimieren, neu in den E-Commerce starten oder Ihre B2B-Prozesse effizienter gestalten? Dann sind Sie mit DIASALES gut beraten. Das sofort einsetzbare, optisch ansprechende Shop System lässt sich nahtlos, einfach und schnell in Ihre Online- und Offline-Kanäle integrieren und bietet Ihnen umfangreiche Funktionen zur Erweiterung Ihrer Vertriebsaktivitäten. Profitieren Sie von vereinfachten Geschäftsprozessen, effizienten Synergien und einem innovativen Multi-Channel-Ansatz. Schaffen Sie ein professionelles Kunden- und Serviceportal. Erzielen Sie mehr Wertschöpfung im B2B Business. Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen zukunftssicher!

DIASALES

DIASALES - LEISTUNG

DIASALES ist eine flexibel gestaltbare, leistungsfähige und skalierbare Softwarelösung, mit der Sie schnell und einfach einen Online Marktplatz für alle Anforderungen erhalten. Mit neuesten Technologien für modernen E-Commerce, innovativen Marketing-Tools und einer integrierten Suchmaschinen-Optimierung liefert DIASALES die optimale Basis für einen attraktiven, effizienten und erfolgreichen Onlinehandel. Auch im B2B Business eröffnet DIASALES neue Chancen und Potentiale. Sie können Ihren Geschäftskunden das gleiche personalisierte Einkaufserlebnis bieten wie im B2C-Bereich. Bessere zwischenbetriebliche Beziehungen und innovative Verkaufsstrategien machen DIASALES zu einem wertvollen Instrument Ihrer strategischen Unternehmensführung.

Vorteile:
Features:
  • Out-of-the-Box-Lösung
  • Kurze Einführungszeit
  • Zukunftsfähige Technologie
  • Herstellersupport
  • Performant, hochverfügbar und sicher
  • Individuell erweiterbar und anpassbar
  • Internationalität durch Mehrsprachigkeit
  • Individuelle Einrichtung in Ihrem Unternehmensdesign
  • Hochperformante Suche- und Navigationsfunktionen, Volltextsuche, Fuzzy Search, hochskalierbar, Stop-Wörter & Synonyme konfigurierbar etc.
  • Effiziente Bestellabwicklung
  • Dynamische kundenindividuelle Katalog- und Sortimentssteuerung
  • Realtime Preis- und Verfügbarkeitsanzeigen
  • Zahlreiche Auswertungsmöglichkeiten und Statistiken
  • Einfache Administration
  • Einfaches und individuelles Katalogmanagement
  • Internationalität durch Mehrsprachigkeit
  • Eigenes CMS-Modul
  • OCI Schnittstelle (Open Catalog Interface)

DIASALES – FUNKTION

Als multifunktionaler E-Shop erfüllt DIASALES alle Anforderungen einer modernen, flexiblen Shopping Plattform. Ob Markenshop oder B2B Channel, Einrichtung, Konfektionierung oder Auswertung: Sie können Ihren Store individuell anpassen und beliebig erweitern lassen. Durch die problemlose Integration unterschiedlicher Backend-Systeme und Prozessabbildungen können Sie sich schnell und einfach mit Ihren Marktpartnern vernetzen.

Intuitive Bedienbarkeit und ein übersichtliches Backend machen das System zur richtigen Wahl für Ihr Business.

DIASALES – PRAXIS

DIASALES bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, den aktuellen technologischen Strukturwandel für Ihre Ziele zu nutzen und Ihr Unternehmen zukunftssicher zu gestalten. Sie profitieren von neuen Marketingkonzepten, neuen Koordinationsformen in der Wertschöpfungskette und können Ihre Produkte schneller, kundenspezifischer und gewinnbringender verkaufen.